Amazon Web Services

Also called AWS, it refers to the Amazon Cloud.

Major Areas

According to, AWS can be organized into 19 major product / cloud service categories:

AWS Compute

AWS Storage

AWS Database

AWS Migration

AWS Networking and Content Delivery

AWS Networking

AWS Content Delivery

AWS Developer Tools

AWS Management Tools

AWS Media Services

AWS Security, Identity and Compliance

AWS Security

AWS Identity

AWS Compliance

AWS Analytics

AWS Machine Learning

AWS Mobile Services


AWS Application Integration

AWS Customer Engagement

AWS Business Productivity

AWS Desktop and App Streaming

AWS Desktop

AWS App Streaming

AWS Internet of Things

AWS Game Development

amazon_web_services.txt · Last modified: 2019/11/18 17:01 (external edit)